dayna home image
tour
SUMMER FALL 2018:
Northeastern seaboard, Canada, PacNW, and New Orleans shows coming!  if you’d like to book a show for any of those territories please contact Denis Grabill, address below!
Wed Sept 12
Brooklyn NY
Barbes 
8pm
NEW!
Thurs Sept 20
New Orleans LA
Across the Pond Guitar Festival
New Orleans Jazz Museum Theater
w/Jimmy Robinson Helen Gillet, Tom Marron, Michael Skinkus, Robert Maché
NEW!
Fri Sept 21
New Orleans LA

Buffa’s
9-12 (w/Robert Maché)
NEW!
Sat Sept 22
New Orleans LA
Lulu & the Broadsides

Starlight Lounge
10:30 BRING YOUR DANCING SHOES, CHILDREN
NEW!
Thurs Sept 27
Bellow’s Falls VT

Stage 33 Live
w/Willa Mamet and Paul Miller 6pm
NEW!
Sat Sept 29 (CORRECTION!)
Plainfield VT

Occasional Concert Series
w/Willa Mamet and Paul Miller 7pm
NEW!
Mon Oct 8
Brooklyn NY

Barbes 
8pm
Fri Oct 19
Baton Rouge LA

Manship Theater (opening for Loudon Wainwright lll)
NEW!
Sat Oct 20
New Orleans LA
Winter Palace Blues Dance
LULU AND THE BROADSIDES!!
WE ARE FILMING THIS BROADSIDES SHOW – DRESS PRETTY!
looking for a gig in seattle area thursday Nov 1 – please contact me or denis (address below)!
NEW!
Fri Nov 2
Bellingham WA
The Firefly Lounge
w/Robert Maché
NEW!
Sat Nov 3
Port Townsend WA
Rainshadow Studios
w/Robert Maché
NEW!
Sun Nov 4
Portland OR
Minor Key Concert Series
w/Robert Maché
NEW!
Wed Nov 7
Albany CA
The Ivy
w/Robert Maché
bill with @vicki randle and skip the needle
Nov 8-9, SF and Northern CA – TBA (if you want to book us, contact denis below!)
NEW!
Sat Nov 10
Grant’s Pass OR
Concerts at the Woods
w/Robert Maché
EUROPEAN TOUR COMING IN JAN 2019!

_________________

for US bookings
please contact Denis:
denis@blackoakartists.com

for bookings in the Benelux

contact Sandra:
sandra@ldmbookings.nl
http://www.luckydice.nl/ldmlive/
for bookings in the rest of Europe
contact dayna@daynakurtz.com until further notice
news

Dayna’s debut on E-Town Radio Hour!

R & F Review in Offbeat Magazine

NOLA News / The Times-Picayune

“It’s How You Hold Me”
with Robert Mache
live @ Bimhuis Amsterdam

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 11.07.53 AM

Listen to “I Look Good in Bad”

NEW RADIO Interviews streaming:

All the Way Live w/George Ingmire for WWOZ

Blues Break with Joe Fitz for WDST radio woodstock

NEW LIVE FOOTAGE!

DK mini-documentary filmed at Sala Clamores~ 30 minute DK concert on Spanish TV –  w/ Jon Cowherd -B3 and piano, Jay Foote – bass & Dan Rieser – drums. 

RECENT PRESS:

another OFFBEAT write-up!
OFFBEAT

TIMES-PICAYUNE (Jazzfest Review)

SOME MORE RECENT REVIEWS:
BOSTON GLOBE

Wall Street Journal

NPR’s Tell Me More Interview

Pasadena Weekly

Valley Advocate Weekly

NRC Handelsblad (opinion piece, Dutch)

Laverdad (Spain, concert review)