dayna home image
tour
late 2018/early 2019
Fri Nov 30
Apalachicola FL
doors at 6 (solo)
Thurs Dec 6 
New Orleans LA
Ogden Museum of Southern Art
Ogden After Hours
6pm
with Robert Maché
Thurs Dec 13
New Orleans LA
LULU AND THE BROADSIDES!!
8pm
NEW!
Fri Dec 28
New Orleans LA
LULU AND THE BROADSIDES!!
9pm
FUCK 2018 NEW YEARS EVE SHOW! 
Thurs Dec 31
New Orleans LA
DK &Robert Maché
we’re gonna sing some songs,
and hope 2019 kicks 2018’s ass all together 
 8pm-11pm (Robert and Candace Maché are doing the 11-1am set – you’ll wanna stay!)
NEW!
Mon Jan 14
New Orleans LA
7pm
w/Robert Maché
2019 EUROPEAN TOUR (all dates w/Robert Maché)
Thurs Jan 17
Reimerswaal NL
Podium Reimerswaal
Fri Jan 18
Arhem NL
Luxor Live
Sat Jan 19
Heerlen NL
Parkstad Limburg
Sun Jan 20
Zaandam NL
Zaantheater
Tues Jan 22
Beusichem NL
The Heerenlogement
Thurs Jan 24
Eppstein NL
Wunderbar Weite Welt
Fri Jan 25
Zeist NL
Broederkerk
Sun Jan 27
Tilburg NL
Paradox
Mon Jan 28
Beernem BE
OC de Kleine Beer
Wed Jan 30
Rotterdam NL
Thurs Jan 31
Mol BE
Getouw
Fri Feb 1 
Herent BE
GC de Wildeman
Sat Feb 2
Stabroek BE
KAS Attenhoven
Mon Feb 4
Groningen NL
de Oosterpoort
We Feb 6
Nancy FR
20:00
Sa Feb 9
Epinal FR
20:30
Tu Feb 12
Paris FR
19:00
MORE FRANCE TBA!
NEW!
Mon Feb 18th
New Orleans LA
LULU AND THE BROADSIDES!!
6-9pm
NEW!
Mon March 4
New Orleans LA
LULU AND THE BROADSIDES!!
6-9pm
NEW!
Sat March 9
Columbia SC
(solo)
NEW!
Fri March 15
Covington LA
LULU AND THE BROADSIDES!!
NEW!
Mon March 18
New Orleans LA
LULU AND THE BROADSIDES!!
6-9pm
NEW! EVERY MONDAY IN APRIL/MAY TIL JAZZFEST!
Mon April 1
New Orleans LA
LULU AND THE BROADSIDES!!
6-9pm
NEW!
Mon April 8
New Orleans LA
LULU AND THE BROADSIDES!!
6-9pm
NEW!
Mon April 15
New Orleans LA
LULU AND THE BROADSIDES!!
6-9pm
NEW!
Mon April 22
New Orleans LA
LULU AND THE BROADSIDES!!
6-9pm
NEW!
Mon April 29
New Orleans LA
LULU AND THE BROADSIDES!!
6-9pm
NEW!
Mon May 6
New Orleans LA
LULU AND THE BROADSIDES!!
6-9pm
EUROPEAN TOUR COMING IN JAN 2019!

_________________

for US bookings
please contact Denis:
denis@blackoakartists.com

for bookings in the Benelux

contact Sandra:
sandra@ldmbookings.nl
http://www.luckydice.nl/ldmlive/
for bookings in the rest of Europe
contact dayna@daynakurtz.com until further notice
news

Dayna’s debut on E-Town Radio Hour!

R & F Review in Offbeat Magazine

NOLA News / The Times-Picayune

“It’s How You Hold Me”
with Robert Mache
live @ Bimhuis Amsterdam

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 11.07.53 AM

Listen to “I Look Good in Bad”

NEW RADIO Interviews streaming:

All the Way Live w/George Ingmire for WWOZ

Blues Break with Joe Fitz for WDST radio woodstock

NEW LIVE FOOTAGE!

DK mini-documentary filmed at Sala Clamores~ 30 minute DK concert on Spanish TV –  w/ Jon Cowherd -B3 and piano, Jay Foote – bass & Dan Rieser – drums. 

RECENT PRESS:

another OFFBEAT write-up!
OFFBEAT

TIMES-PICAYUNE (Jazzfest Review)

SOME MORE RECENT REVIEWS:
BOSTON GLOBE

Wall Street Journal

NPR’s Tell Me More Interview

Pasadena Weekly

Valley Advocate Weekly

NRC Handelsblad (opinion piece, Dutch)

Laverdad (Spain, concert review)