dayna home image
tour

Friday Nov 4 TOWN CHANGED, CONTACT THE SAME: Aiken, SC HOUSE CONCERT contact to reserve: hugh.hanlin@gmail.com

Saturday Nov 5 Duluth (ATL) GA Red Clay Theatre opening for Randall Bramblett Band

NEW! Wednesday Nov 6 Erath LA House Concert info: brooke.n.broussard@gmail.com

Thurs Nov 10 New Orleans LA Ogden After Hours 6pm w/Robert Mache!

NEW! Fri Nov 11 Pensacola FL New Malibu Lounge 7:30pm-8:30pm w/Robert Mache part of Frank Brown International Songwriter’s Fest

NEW! Sat Nov 12 Orange Beach AL Florabama Ole River Bar 8pm w/Robert Mache part of Frank Brown International Songwriter’s Fest

NEW! Sun Nov 13 Gulf Breeze FL La Brisa Restaurant 12pm w/Robert Mache part of
Frank Brown International Songwriter’s Fest. Show Details Coming! w/Robert Mache!

NEW! Sat Nov 19 PLOW 103 Main art gallery Greenwich NY

coming up in March – Netherlands (Spanish and Italian dates coming) – tickets available NOW – links below!

Fri March 3 Den Haag NL Paard van Troje
Sat March 4 Bakkeveen Muziekpodium
Sun March 5 Nijmegen NL Lux
Wed March 8 Amsterdam NL Paradiso
Thurs March 9 Utrecht NL Tivoli Vredenburg
Fri March 10 Hengelo NL Metropool
Sat March 11 Oisterwijk NL GUO
SOLD OUT Sun March 12 Tiengemeten Herberg Tiengemeten

Am currently booking house concerts in the northeast and mid-atlantic FOR DECEMBER – EARLY JAN, and in the SOUTH and TEXAS late JAN and FEB: hosts – please contact me directly. daynakurtz@gmail.com

coming up: NOV – spain, uk and perhaps more europe. March – Netherlands, more Europe and LIVE RECORD RELEASE! booking europe contact: sandra@ldmbookings.nl

news

DK’s NEW LIVE CD with Robert Mache, tentatively titled here is on its way! Pre-order it HERE starting on Sept 8, noon EST.

NEW OFFICIAL VIDEO for “It’s How You Hold Me”!!

Dayna’s debut on E-Town Radio Hour!

R & F Review in Offbeat Magazine

NOLA News / The Times-Picayune

“It’s How You Hold Me”
with Robert Mache
live @ Bimhuis Amsterdam

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 11.07.53 AM

Listen to “I Look Good in Bad”

NEW RADIO Interviews streaming:

All the Way Live w/George Ingmire for WWOZ

Blues Break with Joe Fitz for WDST radio woodstock

NEW LIVE FOOTAGE!

DK mini-documentary filmed at Sala Clamores~ 30 minute DK concert on Spanish TV –  w/ Jon Cowherd -B3 and piano, Jay Foote – bass & Dan Rieser – drums. 

RECENT PRESS:

another OFFBEAT write-up!
OFFBEAT

TIMES-PICAYUNE (Jazzfest Review)

SOME MORE RECENT REVIEWS:
BOSTON GLOBE

Wall Street Journal

NPR’s Tell Me More Interview

Pasadena Weekly

Valley Advocate Weekly

NRC Handelsblad (opinion piece, Dutch)

Laverdad (Spain, concert review)