dayna home image
tour

NEW! Wed Feb 22 New Orleans LA Three Muses (Frenchman) 8-11pm trio w/Robert Mache and Carlo Nuccio

NL TOUR! all shows with Robert Mache on guitar!

Fri March 3 Den Haag NL Paard van Troje

Sat March 4 Bakkeveen Muziekpodium

Sun March 5 Nijmegen NL Lux

Tues March 7 Middelburg NL Doopsgezinde kerk

Wed March 8 Amsterdam NL Paradiso

Thurs March 9 Utrecht NL Tivoli Vredenburg

Fri March 10 Hengelo NL Metropool

Sat March 11 Oisterwijk NL GUO

SOLD OUT Sun March 12 Tiengemeten Herberg Tiengemeten

Mon March 13 Gent BE O Werkendam

Tues March 14 Maastricht NL Muziekgleterij

NEW! Wed March 15 VIGO ES La Fabric de Chocolate w/Robert Mache

NEW! Thurs March 16 Ferrol ES venue TBA w/Robert Mache

Sat March 18 and Sun March 19 – Madrid venue TBA

NEW! Mon March 27 New Orleans LA Chickie Wah Wah 8pm

NEW! Wed April 5 Sidebar Nola (S. White st at Tulane) 7-10 pm
w/Robert Mache and special guests every Wed thru fest season!

Fri April 7 New Orleans LA FRENCH QUARTER FESTIVAL 2pm Palm Court Jazz Cafe with band

Sat April 8 New Orleans LA Buffa’s 8-11pm w/Robert Mache

NEW! Wed April 12 Sidebar Nola (S. White st at Tulane)7-10pm
w/Robert Mache and special guests every Wed thru fest season!

NEW! Sat April 15 WINTER PALACE (Treme) BLUES DANCE w/full band (details coming!)

NEW! Wed April 19 Sidebar Nola (S. White st at Tulane) 7-10 pm
w/Robert Mache and special guests every Wed thru fest season!

NEW! Wed April 26 Sidebar Nola (S. White st at Tulane) 7-10pm
w/Robert Mache and special guests every Wed thru fest season!

Am currently booking house concerts in the SOUTHEAST AND TEXAS THRU SPRING AND ALL GIGS IN THE NORTHEAST FROM MID-MAY-OCT
dayna@daynakurtz.com

booking europe contact: sandra@ldmbookings.nl

news

DK’s NEW LIVE CD with Robert Mache, tentatively titled here is on its way! Pre-order it HERE starting on Sept 8, noon EST.

NEW OFFICIAL VIDEO for “It’s How You Hold Me”!!

Dayna’s debut on E-Town Radio Hour!

R & F Review in Offbeat Magazine

NOLA News / The Times-Picayune

“It’s How You Hold Me”
with Robert Mache
live @ Bimhuis Amsterdam

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 11.07.53 AM

Listen to “I Look Good in Bad”

NEW RADIO Interviews streaming:

All the Way Live w/George Ingmire for WWOZ

Blues Break with Joe Fitz for WDST radio woodstock

NEW LIVE FOOTAGE!

DK mini-documentary filmed at Sala Clamores~ 30 minute DK concert on Spanish TV –  w/ Jon Cowherd -B3 and piano, Jay Foote – bass & Dan Rieser – drums. 

RECENT PRESS:

another OFFBEAT write-up!
OFFBEAT

TIMES-PICAYUNE (Jazzfest Review)

SOME MORE RECENT REVIEWS:
BOSTON GLOBE

Wall Street Journal

NPR’s Tell Me More Interview

Pasadena Weekly

Valley Advocate Weekly

NRC Handelsblad (opinion piece, Dutch)

Laverdad (Spain, concert review)