dayna home image
tour
FALL 2018
Mon Oct 8  CANCELLED (double booking snafu, it happens!)
Brooklyn NY

Barbes 
8pm
NEW!
Wed Oct 10
Brooklyn NY (Gowanus)

The Old American Can Factory
writers in the round with Jolie Holland, Richard Julian, and Mamie Minch
these are all some of my favorite songwriters in NYC.  it’s going to be special.
7pm doors
Fri Oct 12
Alexandria VA

Toni and Allison’s House Concert
tigerlilly71@yahoo.com for an invite!
8pm
Fri Oct 19
Baton Rouge LA

Manship Theater
(opening for Loudon Wainwright lll)
NEW!
Sat Oct 20
New Orleans LA
Winter Palace Blues Dance
LULU AND THE BROADSIDES!!
WE ARE FILMING THIS BROADSIDES SHOW – DRESS PRETTY!
NEW!
Fri Oct 26 
New Orleans LA
Buffa’s 
6pm-8:45
w/Robert Mache
Tues Oct 30
New Orleans LA
7pm
Fri Nov 2
Bellingham WA
The Firefly Lounge
w/Robert Maché
Sat Nov 3
Port Townsend WA
Rainshadow Studios
w/Robert Maché
Sun Nov 4
Portland OR
w/Robert Maché
Wed Nov 7
Albany CA
The Ivy
w/Robert Maché
bill with @vicki randle and skip the needle
Sat Nov 10
Grant’s Pass OR
Concerts at the Woods
w/Robert Maché
NEW!
Tues Nov 13
New Orleans LA
All Star Cover Dish Country – special blues dance night edition
LULU AND THE BROADSIDES!!
NEW!
Wed Nov 14
New Orleans LA
7pm
Fri Nov 30
Apalachicola FL
doors at 6
NEW!
Thurs Dec 6 
New Orleans LA
Ogden Museum of Southern Art
Ogden After Hours
6pm
with Robert Maché
2019 EUROPEAN TOUR (all dates w/Robert Maché)
Thurs Jan 17
Reimerswaal NL
Podium Reimerswaal
Fri Jan 18
Arhem NL
Luxor Live
Sat Jan 19
Heerlen NL
Parkstad Limburg
Sun Jan 20
Zaandam NL
Zaantheater
Tues Jan 22
Beusichem NL
The Heerenlogement
Thurs Jan 24
Eppstein NL
Wunderbar Weite Welt
Fri Jan 25
Zeist NL
Broederkerk
Sun Jan 27
Tilburg NL
Paradox
Mon Jan 28
Beernem BE
OC de Kleine Beer
Thurs Jan 31
Mol BE
Getouw
Fri Feb 1 
Herent BE
GC de Wildeman
Sat Feb 2
Stabroek BE
KAS Attenhoven
Mon Feb 4
Groningen NL
de Oosterpoort
EUROPEAN TOUR COMING IN JAN 2019!

_________________

for US bookings
please contact Denis:
denis@blackoakartists.com

for bookings in the Benelux

contact Sandra:
sandra@ldmbookings.nl
http://www.luckydice.nl/ldmlive/
for bookings in the rest of Europe
contact dayna@daynakurtz.com until further notice
news

Dayna’s debut on E-Town Radio Hour!

R & F Review in Offbeat Magazine

NOLA News / The Times-Picayune

“It’s How You Hold Me”
with Robert Mache
live @ Bimhuis Amsterdam

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 11.07.53 AM

Listen to “I Look Good in Bad”

NEW RADIO Interviews streaming:

All the Way Live w/George Ingmire for WWOZ

Blues Break with Joe Fitz for WDST radio woodstock

NEW LIVE FOOTAGE!

DK mini-documentary filmed at Sala Clamores~ 30 minute DK concert on Spanish TV –  w/ Jon Cowherd -B3 and piano, Jay Foote – bass & Dan Rieser – drums. 

RECENT PRESS:

another OFFBEAT write-up!
OFFBEAT

TIMES-PICAYUNE (Jazzfest Review)

SOME MORE RECENT REVIEWS:
BOSTON GLOBE

Wall Street Journal

NPR’s Tell Me More Interview

Pasadena Weekly

Valley Advocate Weekly

NRC Handelsblad (opinion piece, Dutch)

Laverdad (Spain, concert review)