dayna home image
tour
  • New Tour Dates!

    Sat Nov 1 Alexandria, VA
    House Concert - seating limited! to reserve, ask for invitation:
    tigerlilly71@yahoo.com

    NEW! Thu Nov 6
    Fort Atkinson, WI
    Cafe Carpe

    NEW! Sat Nov 15
    Columbia SC Columbia Unitarian
    Universalist Church

    Wed Dec 3  Westelbeers
    De Cultuurboerderij solo

    Thurs Dec 4
    Middelburg NL
    Venue TBD solo


    Fri Dec 5
    Dusseldorf DE
    Where the Birds Fly

    Sat Dec 6
    SA Lage Vuursche NL
    In the Woods
    w/Robert Mache on guitar!

    Sun Dec 7
    Tiengemmeten NL
    Herberg Tiengemeten
    w/Robert Mache on guitar!

    Wed Dec 10 
    Haarlem NL
    Patronaat
    w/Robert Mache on guitar!

    Thu Dec 11 
    Deventer NL
    Burgerweeshuis
    w/Robert Mache on guitar!

    Fri Dec 12
    Hoorn NL
    Huis Verloren
    w/Robert Mache on guitar!

    Sat Dec 13 
    Sneek NL
    Het Bolwerk
    w/Robert Mache on guitar!

    Sun Dec 14 
    Nijmegen NL
    Theater Lux
    w/Robert Mache on guitar!

    Wed Dec 17
    Valencia ES
    VENUE TBD

    Thurs Dec 18
    Madrid ES
    Sala Clamores
    w/Robert Mache on guitar!

    Fri Dec 19
    Barcelona
    Jamboree Jazz
    w/Robert Mache on guitar!

    Sat Dec 27
    Marlboro NY
    The Falcon  
    full band show!

  • news