dayna home image
tour
  • Tues March 31 Brooklyn NY (Gowanus) 
    "Rise and Fall"
    ALBUM RELEASE PARTY
    BOOK YOUR TICKETS HERE   

    Saturday April 11
    New Orleans LA 
    Louisiana Music Factory 
    IN STORE PERFORMANCE
    2pm-2:45pm (during FQF!)
    w/band    

    Tues April 17 
    New Orleans LA 
    Allways Lounge  
    "Rise and Fall"
    NOLA ALBUM RELEASE PARTY
    w/band and special guests  

    Tues April 28 
    New Orleans LA 
    Cafe Istanbul 10pm
    w/special guests!  

    Saturday May 9 
    Balsam NC 
    Balsam Mountain Inn 
    w/David Olney and Malcolm Holcombe
    – this will be a GREAT show.  

    Saturday June 6 8pm 
    Rahway NJ 
    The Loft (solo)
    Split Level Concerts
    tickets on sale now!    

    Saturday July 25 
    Danville PA 
    Wine Festival,
    Concert at 7pm at Danville
    Middle School Auditorium (solo)  

     

    past shows:

    Fri March 20 
    Bad Nieuweschans NL  
    De Oude Remise 
    tickets available now! w/band  

    Sat March 21  
    Oosterbeek NL  
    Concertzaal  w/band   
    tickets available now! 

    Sun March 22 
    Breda NL 
    MEZZ 
    w/band and special guests
    tickets available now!

    Mon March 23 
    Amsterdam NL 
    Paradiso 
    "Rise and Fall" NL ALBUM RELEASE PARTY  
    w/ band and special guests
    tickets available now!    

    NEW!
    Wed March 25 
    London UK 
    The Green Note 
    (they are squeezing us in
    the basement last minute -
    seating will be EXTREMELY
    limited, so i suggest getting
    your tickets in advance!)  

    Thurs March 26 
    London UK 
    Gibson Store (Soho)
    Private Maverick Festival Event
    w/Robert Mache on guitar  

    Fri March 27
    London UK
    49 Chevening Rd SE19 3TD
    w/Robert Mache
    tickets only £5
     
    Sat March 28
    Ardleigh UK
    Little Rabbit Barn Concerts 
    w/Robert Mache on guitar    
     

     

  • news