dayna home image
tour
  • New Tour Dates!

    NEW! Wed Feb 4 New Orleans LA Chickie Wah Wah Sidemen Series, w/ Casey McAlllister and Alex MacMurray. ***************** Thurs Feb 5 San Antonio TX The Cove (Greenhouse Concerts) ***************** Sat Feb 7 LaGrange TX The Bugle Boy  (anyone can watch this show live via concert window!) ***************** Sun Feb 8 Austin TX Strange Brew 4pm afternoon show! ***************** Fri Feb 20 Bluffton SC  UU Low Country Concert ***************** NEW! Fri March 20 Bad Nieuweschans NL  De Oude Remise  tickets available now! w/full band ***************** NEW! Sat March 21  Oosterbeek NL  Concertzaal  tickets available now! w/full band ***************** Sun March 22 Breda NL MEZZ  tickets available now! w/full band ***************** Mon March 23 Amsterdam NL Paradiso  "Rise and Fall" ALBUM RELEASE PARTY  tickets available now! w/full band ***************** NEW! Thurs March 26 London UK Gibson Store (Soho) Maverick Festival Event w/Robert Mache on guitar ***************** NEW! Fri March 27 London UK TBA w/Robert Mache on guitar ***************** NEW! Sat March 28 Ardleigh UK Little Rabbit Barn Concerts w/Robert Mache on guitar ***************** NEW!  Tues March 31 Brooklyn NY (Gowanus) "Rise and Fall" ALBUM RELEASE PARTY info coming! full band. ***************** NEW! Saturday April 11 New Orleans LA Louisiana Music Factory IN STORE PERFORMANCE 2pm-2:45pm (during FQF!) w/band ***************** NEW! Tues April 28 New Orleans LA Cafe Istanbul 10pm w/special guests! ***************** NEW! Saturday May 9 Balsam NC Balsam Mountain Inn w/David Olney and Malcolm Holcombe – this will be a GREAT show. ***************** NEW! Saturday June 6 Rahway NJ The Loft Split Level Concerts 8pm tickets on sale now! (solo) ***************** NEW! Saturday July 25 Danville PA Wine Festival, Concert at 7pm at Danville Middle School Auditorium (solo)    
  • news